Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale Nichols

Dale Nichols

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Nichols
"I changed insurance companies and my new agent Mary from Joe Leonard State Farm took fantastic care of me. Explained everything so well and so professionally, I highly recommend you ask for Mary"
Profile photo of SC Pyritz

SC Pyritz

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SC Pyritz
"Awesome agency, I would highly them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Russell Helton

Russell Helton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Helton
"Top notch staff , always helpful, my agent for 30 years now"
Profile photo of Steve Mayer

Steve Mayer

October 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Mayer
"Takes great care of his clients !!!!"
Profile photo of April Fox

April Fox

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by April Fox
"Started a policy that was supposed to have my boyfriend and I on it. 3 years later when I transferred the vehicle title from bf to myself, I find out I'm not on the policy! I've never missed a payment. Nor have I had any claims, tickets, or accidents in over 20 years. Now I'm trying to get a policy I'm actually on and they won't insure me. And they screwed me on getting any decent policy since I've been "uninsured". On top of that, they are still pulling autodraft payments from my bank account. Their mistake has cost me a lot of money. I've had State Farm previously and it was great, guess it's just this office. Response: Regardless of the outcome, I was supposed to be on the policy. And the fact that I wasn't is going to cost me thousands."
Profile photo of Shannon Carter

Shannon Carter

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Carter
"Great office and great staff! I've always had top notch service from them! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Madeira

Julia Madeira

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Madeira
"This office is incredible and if I could give them more stars I would! I was under them but moved out of state, and so switched to a local insurance agent. An issue came up where I messed up insurance and it caused a suspension on mine and my husbands licenses, which were still Florida. Kimberly, in particular, went above and beyond to get the suspension lifted even though we weren’t even under their office anymore. They were all a blessing and showed a very uncommon kindness for which I am beyond grateful."
Profile photo of JAMIE WEEKS

JAMIE WEEKS

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMIE WEEKS
"Very professional and friendly. Helped me save a little more on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Vivy Ann

Vivy Ann

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivy Ann
"I can't thank Kim enough! She was an amazing help with our homeowner's insurance, going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Todd Menard

Todd Menard

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Menard
"Joe and his staff are very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Sandra Cannon

Sandra Cannon

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Cannon
"The staff Mr. Joe, Carolyn and everyone in this office provides the best customer service. They all have a caring spirit and you can feel the love. I thank God for this office and my husband and I enjoy doing business with them they’re like our extended family."
Profile photo of Kathy Armstrong

Kathy Armstrong

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Armstrong
"They are suburb in customer service and get you the best prices! I would highly recommend them without any reservations. The best place in town to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Johnathan James

Johnathan James

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan James
"Always satisfied with the company. Very professional and polite every time. They really do go out of their way to help you. I've been with Joe Leonard for a long time now and have been completely happy with them. I would recommend State Farm ( Joe Leonard) to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Haley Mynatt

Haley Mynatt

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Mynatt
"I have had State Farm my entire life, and this office is by far the best. Extremely nice and very responsive. I recommend them to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Joey Fasanello

Joey Fasanello

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Fasanello
"I use Joe Leonard State Farm for my personal vehicle insurance, company vehicle a liability insurance for my business. They're rates are fantastic and the customer service is exceptional. I've worked mostly with Mary, and she's always very helpful, efficient and timely."
Profile photo of Leevater Jacobs

Leevater Jacobs

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leevater Jacobs
"Ms. Carolyn and other staff at Joe Leaonard State Farm are amazing and helpful. They always keep me on track. Thank you all for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Douglas Lybrand

Douglas Lybrand

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Lybrand
"They all were very nice and friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Brian chetwynde

Brian chetwynde

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian chetwynde
"Great staff. Very professional and take as much time as you need. They don’t try to hurry you."
Profile photo of James Braswell

James Braswell

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Braswell
"I have been with this agency for 8 years. Excellent service, I would highly recommend them for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Demetris Hewston

Demetris Hewston

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetris Hewston
"Ms. Carolyn Excellent Great Job (At) Ms. Mary Excellent Great Job (At) Mrs. Kimberly Excellent Great Job (At) Mr. Joe Leonard Excellent Job (At) Thank u ALL for ALL that u do for me and my Family Joe Leonard StateFarm 😀😃😃😃"
Profile photo of Tony Kent

Tony Kent

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Kent
"I enjoyed the process of getting our insurance, Kim answered my questions and helped me understand the hurdles of Home insurance here in Florida , I also brought a truck to be insured and will be adding another soon. Thanks Kim for your help!"
Profile photo of Gene Bodkin

Gene Bodkin

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Bodkin
"I always have great service from Joe and the gang. The folks are extremely pleasant and professional. It is such a great feeling to deal with such an excellent staff. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Tricia Iris Brown

Tricia Iris Brown

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Iris Brown
"Mary has been very helpful to me through out my time in Florida with patiently and pleasantly answering all my questions with my policy. Thanks Mary"
Profile photo of Joe Urquhart

Joe Urquhart

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Urquhart
"Great customer service! A real pleasure to work with the staff."
Profile photo of Justin Hurd

Justin Hurd

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hurd
"Top notch group. Quick to respond, educated, and customer focused. I highly recommend if your shopping."