Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Leonard

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JK

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff have been great about getting the information they need to know in order to advise me and always presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency"

Randy Utterback

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Joe since he got started 40 plus years . He and his office staff have always been there and went above and beyond when I have had a claim and questions with State Farm ; and they were always helpful even when I had questions about other insurance companies claims I have had to deal with ..You are not just another number ,they really care about their customers . No finer in the business"

Phyllis Moorer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Representative is always helpful! The customer service at State Farm has been excellent!"

Jenny T

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me efficiently and as always very friendly"

Cynthia Dodds

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Joe Leonard with Statefarm. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. Sixteen years of great service."

Judy Thedford

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My help and my heart was at peace with Joe Leonard & his family at State Farm!"

joseph hennessey

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a difficult situation trying to get homeowners. KIm was absolutely great in helping with the process"

tareqskh

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are always kind and willing to take the time to explain things to me in a way I can understand. They also make suggestions for me that they think would be good for me even if I didnt know about them. Would recommend highly."

Tim Krug

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Mary! Saved me SO much money on my car and truck insurance! I would very highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance!"

Paul Westman

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates, awesome people."

Sam Scallan

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great... Returned my phone call same day."

Charles Measamer

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe is an outstanding agent. Of he is not available when you call he will return your call.ore agents should follow his example."

michael smith

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and kind. 10/10 recommend."

Christina Tesinsky

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing team! I have never had a bad experience with Joe's office, they handled all my questions, concerns, and extreme anxiety while dealing with an auto claim with nothing but patience and knowledge. Thank you for always having my back Joe!"

Margie Meyer

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe went above and beyond! My truck was wrecked and Geico was taking car of getting the truck fixed. Unfortunately Enterprise dropped the ball and left me stranded at the body shop because they rented out my car from under me. And Geico did nothing to help me. I called Joe to gelp me with a rental. He was so kind and came and picked me up and took me home. He was kind and reassuring when i was hysterical and angry. He tried to fix the rental issue but that was all on Geico. He will always be my agent as long as they will have me and provide that kind of customer service!"

Robert Medley

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am new to state farm but Our agent Mary Pritz is very friendly and knowledgeable about what we needed and is keeping us up dated. I would highly recommend the Joe Leonard agency to everyone."

Sandra Brown

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe Leonard and his exceptional staff are professional and caring."

randy utterback

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joe when he started for more than 35 years now and I would recommend him as an agent for anyone . His staff could not be helpful and professional . Joe is not only my agent, I consider him a friend that you can call on anytime"

Rosie Burr

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office! I wouldn't go anywhere else. They treat you like family and remember you and your family. He even knew when my dad passed away and gave his condolences. They even send me birthday and Christmas cards. They work with you to get you the best prices for what you actually need. Staff is wonderful. Even when you call they are so helpful. Love this office!"

Bea Luth

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Decent rates. Joe is by far one of the nicest people I have ever known! Love the staff! Genuine!"

Frank Stanesic

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
""Happy Hours" provided many, many happy hours for us! The house was perfect for our family....the location (a quick walk across the street to the beach, breathtaking views from every level), the layout (large, quiet master bedroom, the "Tiki Bar" on the first level was perfect for games, drinks, etc., the spacious, well equipped kitchen), we could go on and on about our positive experience staying in this lovely home!"

Candice McCoy

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Joe Leonard for 30 years and he and Kim have always been there for me and my family. I would recommend him to anyone."

Michelle exo-l

May 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Went in for a quote, ultimately did not go with them but they were quick, professional and very nice!"

Pamela Madril

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Last year I had my first auto accident, totalled my car. There were also some ridiculous issues with the other driver. Joe would not let me worry, told me to let them handle everything. They did so and did it quickly and efficiently. I was amazed. A few weeks ago I had an issue with my new car, "road hazard" damage. They also handled this efficiently. They can always be reached when you need them, are friendly & helpful, and I would highly recommend them to everyone!"

steve martin

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good insurance. Great people"