Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brianna James

Brianna James

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna James
"Joe Leonard insurance is the best in Pensacola. They take care of their clients and they answer all your questions and you don’t feel like a client you feel like family . if you need a good and honest insurance company you need to call Joe Leonard. This e-mail is from Brenda Gaynor on my granddaughters phone."
Profile photo of Eretha Dillard

Eretha Dillard

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eretha Dillard
"I been with Joe Leonard, Carolyn and Mary office for over 4 years, even when I moved, I didn’t change my office location, they’re very helpful, answer all my questions with understanding. Actually the best Car insurance office I’ve been with."
Profile photo of Melaney Wiggins

Melaney Wiggins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melaney Wiggins
"I was referred to your company by Carolyn who then let me speak with Kimberly concerning a life insurance policy. I must say I was very impressed and pleased with the service reindered. Thank you"
Profile photo of Charlie Dyell

Charlie Dyell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Dyell
"I thought getting renters insurance was going to be a headache but Carolyn was very helpful!!! Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of nadine mitchell

nadine mitchell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nadine mitchell
"Joe Leonard and his staff is out standing. The office is amazing to go into, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rebecca Downen

Rebecca Downen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Downen
"Great place to have insurance They also look out for your best interest at heart ❤️ Thanks for being there"
Profile photo of Mary Sawyer

Mary Sawyer

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sawyer
"The staff at Joe Leonard’s State Farm were awesome They addressed all of my needs in a timely manner Kim singleton is one of the kindest people I have met. There was never any unkind word She walked me through the process with kindness and a caring attitude. I came away with my needs taken care of. I was extremely pleased"
Profile photo of John Newton

John Newton

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Newton
"You have two employees that are five stars Carolyn and Mary. Both were very helpfur in making me understand my Insurance policy. outstanding employees."
Profile photo of Aimee Heape

Aimee Heape

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Heape
"I love this branch. Any and every time I have concerns or questions, Kim has been so friendly and helpful. Insurance companies can sometimes be difficult to deal with but Joe and team are very pleasant and care about their clients."
Profile photo of have a nice day

have a nice day

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by have a nice day
"This is a great office!!! Carolyn and Mary are always professional courteous and always willing to assist .The customer service is exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Alfreda Perryman

Alfreda Perryman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfreda Perryman
"Joe and his team do a great job helping me and my family. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of PRR (888)

PRR (888)

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PRR (888)
"Been insured through State Farm (life, cars) with Joe and his team for over 20 years, and they not only provide the best service in the business, they continually go above and beyond in every area. We have recently gone through some major financial changes and reorganization, and Joe Leonard & Co. have been there every step of the way to help us in any way possible (and even some not so possible!). We would give them 7 out of 5 stars, they are so helpful and good at what they do. Can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Dale Nichols

Dale Nichols

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Nichols
"I changed insurance companies and my new agent Mary from Joe Leonard State Farm took fantastic care of me. Explained everything so well and so professionally, I highly recommend you ask for Mary"
Profile photo of SC Pyritz

SC Pyritz

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SC Pyritz
"Awesome agency, I would highly them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Russell Helton

Russell Helton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Helton
"Top notch staff , always helpful, my agent for 30 years now"
Profile photo of Steve Mayer

Steve Mayer

October 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Mayer
"Takes great care of his clients !!!!"
Profile photo of April Fox

April Fox

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by April Fox
"Started a policy that was supposed to have my boyfriend and I on it. 3 years later when I transferred the vehicle title from bf to myself, I find out I'm not on the policy! I've never missed a payment. Nor have I had any claims, tickets, or accidents in over 20 years. Now I'm trying to get a policy I'm actually on and they won't insure me. And they screwed me on getting any decent policy since I've been "uninsured". On top of that, they are still pulling autodraft payments from my bank account. Their mistake has cost me a lot of money. I've had State Farm previously and it was great, guess it's just this office. Response: Regardless of the outcome, I was supposed to be on the policy. And the fact that I wasn't is going to cost me thousands."
Profile photo of Shannon Carter

Shannon Carter

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Carter
"Great office and great staff! I've always had top notch service from them! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Madeira

Julia Madeira

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Madeira
"This office is incredible and if I could give them more stars I would! I was under them but moved out of state, and so switched to a local insurance agent. An issue came up where I messed up insurance and it caused a suspension on mine and my husbands licenses, which were still Florida. Kimberly, in particular, went above and beyond to get the suspension lifted even though we weren’t even under their office anymore. They were all a blessing and showed a very uncommon kindness for which I am beyond grateful."
Profile photo of JAMIE WEEKS

JAMIE WEEKS

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMIE WEEKS
"Very professional and friendly. Helped me save a little more on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Vivy Ann

Vivy Ann

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivy Ann
"I can't thank Kim enough! She was an amazing help with our homeowner's insurance, going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Todd Menard

Todd Menard

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Menard
"Joe and his staff are very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Sandra Cannon

Sandra Cannon

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Cannon
"The staff Mr. Joe, Carolyn and everyone in this office provides the best customer service. They all have a caring spirit and you can feel the love. I thank God for this office and my husband and I enjoy doing business with them they’re like our extended family."
Profile photo of Kathy Armstrong

Kathy Armstrong

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Armstrong
"They are suburb in customer service and get you the best prices! I would highly recommend them without any reservations. The best place in town to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Johnathan James

Johnathan James

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan James
"Always satisfied with the company. Very professional and polite every time. They really do go out of their way to help you. I've been with Joe Leonard for a long time now and have been completely happy with them. I would recommend State Farm ( Joe Leonard) to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much!"